7th International Scientific Conference “Linguistic, didactic and sociocultural aspects of language functioning”

Conference Committee

The Conference Scientific Committe:

Chair Prof. Dr. Habil. Michal Sarnowski (University of Wroclaw, Poland)
Members: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Elzbieta Tyszkowska-Kasprzak (University of Wroclaw, Poland)
  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Irena Masoit (LEU, Lithiania)
  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rasa Matonienė (LEU, Lithuania)
  Prof. Dr. Habil. Ernesta Račienė (LEU, Lithuania)
  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Linas Selmistraitis (LEU, Lithuania)
  Dr. Vítězslav Vilímek (University of Ostrava, Czech Republic)
  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Daiva Verikaitė (LEU, Lithuania)
  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Svetlana Vlasova (LEU, Lithuania)


 The Conference Organising Committe:

Chair Prof. Dr. Gintautas Kundrotas (LEU, Lithuania)
Members: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jurga Cibulskienė (LEU, Lithuania)
  Lect. Lina Česnulevičienė (LEU, Lithuania)
  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Skaidra Girdenienė (LEU, Lithuania)
  Dr. Gerda Mazlaveckienė (LEU, Lithuania)
  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gendrik Petkevič (LEU, Lithuania)
  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jovita Ruseckaja (LEU, Lithuania)
  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Henryka Sokolowska (LEU, Lithuania)
The Conference Administrators: Jolanta Narkevič (LEU, Lithuania)
  Natalija Mikutavičienė (LEU, Lithuania)





Responsible for content Gerda Mazlaveckienė.
Updated on: 2016-04-15 11:24